ICC scholarship recipients include Ray


Scholarship recipients at Itawamba Community College for 2019 include Kaitlin Ray of Maben, Merit Award.

Ray is a 2019 graduate of East Webster High School, where she participated in varsity cheerleading (three years), Beta Club, FCA, Interact Club, journalism and the annual staff.

The content you're trying to view is available for Premium Content Subscribers only. Online subscription options are available and are complimentary to all existing print subscribers of any of our newspapers including The Webster Progress-Times, The Choctaw Plain Dealer, or The Winston County Journal. 
If you're an existing subscriber (print or digital) and already have your Username and Password, click here: https://www.redhillsmsnews.com/user
If you're an existing print subscriber and need to activate your online account, click here: https://www.redhillsmsnews.com/existing-subscribers
If you're not currently a subscriber, click here for more information about our affordable online subscription options: https://www.redhillsmsnews.com/subscribe