Educaion notes Webster 061919


East MS Community College Dean’s List

Robbie Bramme, Brady Dempsey, Leeland Dinning, Sir Michael Frazier II, Mary Gammill, Dalton Mayo, Karlie Murrell, and Allen Reid.

East MS Community College President’s List

The content you're trying to view is available for Premium Content Subscribers only. Online subscription options are available and are complimentary to all existing print subscribers of any of our newspapers including The Webster Progress-Times, The Choctaw Plain Dealer, or The Winston County Journal. 
If you're an existing subscriber (print or digital) and already have your Username and Password, click here:
If you're an existing print subscriber and need to activate your online account, click here:
If you're not currently a subscriber, click here for more information about our affordable online subscription options: